martes, 27 de octubre de 2009

Phil Collins - The Platinum collection (3CDs)

Phil Collins no necesita más presentación, Aquí les dejo el THE PLATINUM COLLECTION EDICIÓN DE 3CDS EN AUDIO MP3 192 KBPS en MEDIAFIRE

Disc: 1

1. In the Air Tonight
2. This Must Be Love
3. Behind the Lines
4. Roof Is Leaking
5. Droned
6. Hand in Hand
7. I Missed Again
8. You Know What I Mean
9. Thunder and Lightning
10. I'm Not Moving
11. If Leaving Me Is Easy
12. Tomorrow Never Knows

Disc: 2

1. Sussudio
2. Only You Know and I Know
3. Long Long Way to Go
4. I Don't Wanna Know
5. One More Night
6. Don't Lose My Number
7. Who Said I Would
8. Doesn't Anybody Stay Together Anymore
9. Inside Out
10. Take Me Home
11. We Said Hello Goodbye

Disc: 3

1. Hang in Long Enough
2. That's Just the Way It Is
3. Do You Remember?
4. Something Happened On the Way to Heaven
5. Colours
6. I Wish It Would Rain Down
7. Another Day in Paradise
8. Heat on the Sheet
9. All of My Life
10. Saturday Night and Sunday Morning
11. Father to Son
12. Find a Way to My Heart

Descarga Disco 1
Descarga Disco 2
Descarga Disco 3

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario